Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Tuesday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Saturday, April 4 Easter Holiday
Sunday, April 5 Easter Holiday
Saturday, May 23 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 25 Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve