Holiday Closures

Print Email
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Saturday, April 19 Easter Holiday
Sunday, April 20 Easter Holiday
Saturday, May 24 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, July 5 Independence Day
Saturday, August 30 Labor Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 26 Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 29 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Last Updated on Tuesday, 20 May 2014 14:41

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862