EmailPrint

Children's Craft Room - Archive

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Monday, April 14 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Tuesday, April 15 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Tuesday, April 22 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Tuesday, April 29 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Tuesday, May 06 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Monday, May 12 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Saturday, May 17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM -
Thursday, June 19 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Thursday, June 26 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Thursday, July 03 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Thursday, July 10 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Monday, July 14 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Thursday, July 17 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Tuesday, July 22 10:30 AM 11:30 AM -
Thursday, July 24 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862