EmailPrint

Children's Craft Room - Archive

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Thursday, April 18 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Saturday, April 20 10:30 AM 11:30 AM -
Monday, April 22 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Tuesday, April 23 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Thursday, April 25 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Monday, April 29 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Tuesday, April 30 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Thursday, May 02 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Friday, May 03 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Monday, May 06 06:00 PM 07:00 PM -
Tuesday, May 07 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Thursday, May 09 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Saturday, May 11 10:30 AM 11:30 AM -
Thursday, June 13 10:00 AM 02:00 PM -
Monday, June 17 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862