EmailPrint

Meeting Room - Archive

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Saturday, January 07 02:00 PM 03:30 PM -
Monday, January 09 06:00 PM 07:30 PM -
Tuesday, January 10 06:30 PM 07:30 PM -
Wednesday, January 11 03:30 PM -
Monday, January 16 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, January 16 03:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Wednesday, January 18 03:30 PM -
Wednesday, January 18 05:30 PM 07:30 PM -
Saturday, January 21 02:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Monday, January 23 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, January 23 03:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Tuesday, January 24 05:00 PM 07:30 PM -
Wednesday, January 25 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Wednesday, January 25 03:30 PM -
Thursday, January 26 05:30 PM 07:30 PM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862