EmailPrint

Library Board of Trustees - Archive

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Monday, September 23 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, October 28 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, November 25 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, January 27 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Tuesday, February 11 05:00 PM 06:00 PM -
Monday, February 24 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, March 24 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, April 28 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, May 19 06:15 PM 07:00 PM -
Monday, May 19 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, June 23 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, July 28 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Monday, August 25 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862