EmailPrint

Meeting Room - Archive

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Monday, February 13 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, February 13 03:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Tuesday, February 14 06:30 PM 07:30 PM -
Wednesday, February 15 03:30 PM -
Wednesday, February 15 06:00 PM 07:00 PM -
Saturday, February 18 02:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Monday, February 20 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, February 20 03:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Tuesday, February 21 05:00 PM 07:30 PM -
Wednesday, February 22 03:30 PM -
Thursday, February 23 05:30 PM 06:30 PM -
Monday, February 27 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, February 27 03:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Wednesday, February 29 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Wednesday, February 29 03:30 PM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862